Detail informatie evenement

Evenement naam2016 Gran Canaria Dunkerbeck Speed Challenge
Start Datumdonderdag 5 mei 2016
Eind Datummaandag 9 mei 2016
Evenement contactpersoonBjorn Dunkerbeck
Evenement sponsorGran Canaria

  Event beschrijving en NOR

Gran Canaria Dunkerbeck Speed Challenge

Thanks to the sponsorship of the Tourism Board of Gran Canaria this project is going to happen again in 2016.

The race will  be on  every day during  the regular Defi Heats.Depending of the weather conditions it´s posible to have a extra round only for the Gran Canaria speed challenge it will be announced every day in the skippers meeting and post in the official notice board

All competitor taking part in the Gran Canaria Dunkerbeck Speed Challenge have to create an account in :, and they have to post their times daily in the site. 

The GPS will automatically detect the best 250m or 500m run.

Competitors must bring their own compatible GPS devices according to the standard rules from 

If you don't have a GPS, but you do have an Android Phone, you can use the special Speed App, GPSLogit for free during this event. Please read the installation instructions here , or download the App directly at . 

Here you find a step-by-step instructions how to register and how to post your speed session:

  1. How to create a new account (new members)
  2. How to finish your profile & getting ready to post
  3. How to subscribe to the event for Defi competitors
  4. How to upload your session


IMPORTANT: When you are a new member, and signed up for the first time, your registration to the event will be visible AFTER you have posted your first session.                                                            



  Event meldingen

Deelnemers event
1Bjorn Dunkerbeck95,15
2Robert Hofmann91,64
3Markus Emanuelsson90,4
4Gilles Paredes-Vinuales79,87
5Robin Blondeel78,66
6Fabian Crombeen77,03
7Guillaume Piedfert76,18
8Jan Hendrik de Bruin74,74
9Dennis Klaaijsen73,7
10Kai Kaufmann73,46
11Wessel Douma72,85
12Nicolas Saillard71,85
13Bjorn Enqvist71,64
14Alexandre Broussier71,28
17Erik Gerritsen71,05
18Oliver Schaarschmidt70,49
19Paul Morris70,19
20Arnold Agema70,16
21Jens Vester70,06
22Raf Alexander69,63
23Franck Couvreur68,32
24Mike Hessels67,83
25COIGNAC Fabien66,12
26Dave Strudwick64,77
27Tyberghien Pieter64,48
28Martin Keernik64,46
29John Oliver64,18
30Garry Connell64,14
31Jan Behrendt62,93
32Juan Herrero62,78
33HAULBERT Yoann62,77
34Yves Wynen62,74
35Raphael THOMAS62,57
36Hugo Hekkenberg62,54
37Matthew Spooner61,97
38Risto Muldme61,54
39Risto Muldme61,54
40Guillaume Montjotin61,16
41Henning ter Horst60,95
42Benoit Guy60,42
43Guido Trampe60,21
44Didier Mourral59,72
45Jesper Skytte59,67
46Peep Tomingas59,24
47Andy Hart59,11
48Meindert Vonk58,72
49Richard Stolk57,55
50Pedro da Costa57,47
51Brice Boulay57,26
52Pascal Deus57,13
53vernet david57,01
54Olivier Soufflet57,01
55François Kohl56,81
56Henrik Bach Christensen56,53
57Rob Hazelaar56,03
58Rob Hazelaar56,03
59Maron Rietveld55,93
60Michal Polak55,46
61Damien Henry55,43
62Marin TESSIER54,57
63Jean-Claude David54,12
65Florent Morel53,07
66Angelo Fumagalli51,93
68Gerard Northwood49,74
69jérôme Simonet49,29
70van Doorn49,08
71roberto spaggiari45,29
72Per Mjåtvedt44,7
73Marine Hunter44,14
74Geffroy Yves41,42
75Yoann FLEURY41,33
76Alexandre Dean9g40,36
77Aron Etmon39,11